DOWNLOAD : Ice Prince – C.O.L.D EP


Elite rapper Ice Prince makes a comeback with a new music project the “Cold EP“.

The Jos breed artist who has been teasing his new EP has finally put it out for fans to enjoy. The “Cold EP” is Ice Prince 5th studio project, closely following his album “Jos To The World”.

“Cold EP” contains 8 tracks which features K Switch, Jethrofaded, Remy Baggins, Straffitti.

Download C.O.L.D EP by Ice Prince

Tracklist Below

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince ft. JethroFaded – Shutdown (3.4 MiB, 308 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince ft. RemyBaggins – Space Funk (3.5 MiB, 354 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince ft. Patrickxxlee & Straffitti – Hit Me Up (3.3 MiB, 342 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – 254 (3.8 MiB, 309 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince ft. K-Switch – So High (4.0 MiB, 375 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – Watching You (7.9 MiB, 337 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic (3.6 MiB, 525 hits)

  DOWNLOAD: Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude) (3.9 MiB, 247 hits)

  GBEDU: Kcee, Harrysong, Awilo, Yvnone Chaka Chaka, Toofan & More – Afrimma Theme Song

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.