Michael Surplus ft. Dj Consequence, AirmyRhymz, Rab-i, Mr Odee & Dolzi – Tumbo


Meta4lic Empire presents Michael surplus with a brand new single titled “Tumbo” featuring DJ consequence, Airmyrhymz, Rab-i and Mr Qdee.

“Tumbo” is a song that would sure make every playlist and it was produced by o’tea.


  HOT GBEDU!: Iggy Azalea – Beg For It Ft. MØ

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.